Author Topic: FRESH-MEAT PRACTICE DAYS  (Read 94 times)

Offline BRICK

  • Shannon Walls
  • Moderator
  • MRG
  • ****
  • Posts: 744
FRESH-MEAT PRACTICE DAYS
« on: June 04, 2019, 07:44:00 AM »
Lead Trainers - Sin, Mix, Gates
Assistant Trainers-Brick, Rass, Kougar, Hollipop, Hurt, Krash, Howie, Shizz, Lightning, Sedusa, Squeaks
Assistant trainers are responsible for finding someone to take their place if they are not able to come to practice on their assigned day.

Tuesday, June 3 - Shizz
Sunday, June 9 - Jett
Tuesday, June 11- Howie
Sunday, June 16- not mandatory - Fathers day
Tuesday, June 18- Krash
Sunday, June 23 -Hurt
Tuesday, June 25-Brick
Sunday, June 30- No practice- Knoxville Tn Bout
Tuesday, July 2 - Lightning
Sunday, July 7 - Kougar
Tuesday, July 9 - Squeaks
Sunday, July 14-Rass
Tuesday, July 16- Sedusa
Sunday, July 21 - Pop
Tuesday, July 23-Shizz
Sunday, July 28- Brick
« Last Edit: June 04, 2019, 07:46:50 AM by BRICK »
Every Accomplishment starts with the decision to try